Internship

Two Days

For the past two days there’s been an unfortunate trend that I’m praying breaks, ceases and ends tomorrow, for all the hearts involved.

I’m sitting here tonight listening to piano music and about to get ready for bed. I feel that tonight I can’t go to bed without coloring. Yes, coloring. Why? Because I get to choose how to color my picture; do I want sad colors or happy ones; do I want to be super detailed or color outside the lines. When I can’t color my day, I can color my picture, which helps me color my dreams and my day tomorrow.

I constantly believe that I grew up surrounded by those who believed in life, in living and all the aspects of it. I am so richly blessed.

One thought on “Two Days

  1. Yes you are blessed and we are then blessed by your presence in our lives. Lv u. Have a good week.😄

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

