Journey

A Fresh New Look! 

2017 has arrived in all its glory and a fresh new look was needed to shine a new light on the “joy”.

I’ve got great goals for this Spring; I’m working on a new song cycle which is a mix of Samuel Barber and Aaron Copland, so it’s destined for greatness; I’m substitute teaching daily, and will soon be posting a blog post for other Child Life students who need ideas on how to make ends meet during the practicum/internship period; I’m studying for the CCLS exam to take in March and I am living my life all in between.

This blog will continue with more things and interests Child Life related, as well as personal goals and interests.

Keep checking in!

One thought on “A Fresh New Look! 

Leave a Reply

